Sunday Loving

this summer has been flying by. there are still way too many things on my to-do list and not enough time. Jake comes home in 2 weeks, the countdown is officially on and I cannot wait to see him. These past 6 weeks, I have missed him like crazy.

this weekend was a weekend full of party planning, food making, and family loving. it was my little brother’s graduation party and it was so fun to celebrate him but to also see all of our close friends and family. Weekends with family are always the best.

I work with children during the week, so outfit posts are few and far between. in fact, days that I look presentable are few and far between. I am tempted to post a picture of my work shirt so you can see what I look like on a day-to-day basis. kid friendly would be my description!

so here goes nothing. quite possibly my only outfit post of the summer …

1-IMG_1028

1-IMG_1030

1-IMG_1031

1-IMG_1037

1-IMG_1038

Shirt : Charlotte Russe

Skirt : Target

One thought on “Sunday Loving

Leave a Reply

